top of page
Godspell - Cast Graphic_edited_edited.jpg

The History of Godspell

January, 2023

Presented at 54Below, 'The History of Godspell' takes us behind the scenes about the show's conception, process, and eventual production in an unprecedented history-filled concert.  Featuring songs such as “Day By Day”, and “All For The Best”, The History of Godspell is seeing a show as you’ve never seen one before. Join us for a deep dive into Godspell and the journey it took to be what it is today. 

Jarrett Winters Morley: Host, Creative Director, Producer, Music Director, Conductor

Kaitlyn Trusty: Production Supervisor


Nolan Donato, Bill Fitzpatrick, Spencer Gonzalez, Aubrey Leigh Kirk, Jenna Levere, Lindsay Wayne


Jakob Messinetti- Bass

Michael O'Dell- Piano

Allan Randall- Drums

Sam Swinnerton: Guitar

Sam Vana: Keyboard

Brandon Fillette- Rehearsal Pianist


bottom of page